Watch SLAYER and IRON MAIDEN Perform Live At Rock In Rio

You doing anything on Sunday night? If not, then you can come right back here starting at 5:30pm Pacific (8:30pm Eastern) and watch Slayer and Iron Maiden perform live at the Rock In Rio festival. I have an HDMI hookup on my computer, so you better believe I will be hooking that shit up and irritating the neighbors. I should probably divulge that Avenged Sevenfold‘s performance will be in between the aforementioned Metal Gods. If you like them as well, then bonus. If not, then maybe take that as your cue to go eat some food or watch Boardwalk Empire.

Here are the times:
Slayer – 5:30pm PDT (8:30pm EST)
Avenged Sevenfold – 7:10pm PDT (10:10pm EST)
Iron Maiden – 9:05pm PDT (12:05am EST)

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Watch SLAYER and IRON MAIDEN Perform Live At Rock In Rio”

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s