DEATH ANGEL Release Lyric Video For ‘The Dream Calls For Blood’

Bay Area thrashers Death Angel have released a lyric video for the title track of their upcoming album The Dream Calls For Blood. Their new album will be coming out in North America on October 15th via Nuclear Blast Records.

“The Dream Calls For Blood” track listing:

01. Left For Dead
02. Son Of The Morning
03. Fallen
04. The Dream Calls For Blood
05. Succubus
06. Execution – Don’t Save Me
07. Caster Of Shame
08. Detonate
09. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust
11. Heaven And Hell (digipak bonus track)

The digipak will also contain a bonus DVD:  The Making Of ‘The Dream Calls For Blood’

Read more info at this location.




Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s