New Songs From MOTORHEAD Now Streaming

Legendary metal band Motorhead will be coming out with a new album called Aftershock on October 22nd. You can check out two of the new tracks below, ‘Heartbreaker’ and ‘Crying Shame’.

Stream ‘Crying Shame’ via Rolling Stone here, the official single ‘Heartbreaker’ below.



“Aftershock” track listing:

01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s