LAMB OF GOD Streaming Re-Mastered Version Of ‘Purified’

Lamb Of God will be releasing a re-mixed and re-mastered version of their album As The Palaces Burn in celebration of the album’s 10-year anniversary this coming November. They have released a taste of what to expect and are now streaming the album’s track ‘Purified’ via the audio video below. You can pre-order the 10th anniversary edition of As The Palaces Burn and see the different options available at this location.


Track listing:
01. Ruin
02. As The Palaces Burn
03. Purified
04. 11th Hour
05. For Your Malice
06. Boot Scraper
07. A Devil In God’s Country
08. In Defense Of Our Good Name
09. Blood Junkie
10. Vigil
11. Ruin (previously unreleased demo)
12. As The Palaces Burn (previously unreleased demo)
13. Blood Junkie (previously unreleased demo)



Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s