WARBRINGER Streaming New Album ‘IV: Empires Collapse’ Online

Warbringer released their new album IV: Empires Collapse today via Century Media, you can stream the album in full via Revolver at this location or by clicking the album cover below. The album was produced by Steve Evetts (Sepultura/Dillinger/Suicide Silence) and current fans of the band should be pleased.


01. Horizon
02. The Turning Of The Gears
03. One Dimension
04. Hunter-Seeker
05. Black Sun, Black Moon
06. Scars Remain
07. Dying Light
08. Iron City
09. Leviathan
10. Off With Their Heads!
11. Towers Of The Serpent


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s