If Metal Musicians Were On Facebook During the 1980s (part 2)

Over the weekend I did a post called If Metal Musicians Were On Facebook During the 1980s. If you missed it, you can see that here and get caught up.

Since it was posted, I had a few people tell me it would be cool if I did some with them talking shit on each other in the comments. Apparently they did that with some NFL players, but since I don’t follow football I had no clue. It seemed like a good idea, so here are a couple that I did surrounding the Metallica/Mustaine split and the Izzy Stradlin/Vince Neil/Axl Rose thing. I will try to do more soon, it’s just kind of time consuming and I wear many hats over here at KM. If you have any ideas for future ones, feel free to post them in the comments.

-Max ‘ManJewky’ Wallis
KM Co-Founder/Blog Editor

megadavelars

izzyvince

Leave a Comment

