RONNIE JAMES DIO Tribute Album To Be Released In April 2014

There will be a tribute album to Ronnie James Dio coming out in April via Rhino Records called This Is Your Life. You can see the track listing below…

01 – “Neon Knights” (Anthrax)
02 – “The Last In Line” (Tenacious D)
03 – “The Mob Rules” (Adrenaline Mob)
04 – “Rainbow In The Dark” (Corey Taylor, Roy Mayorga, Satchel, Christian Martucci, Jason Christopher)
05 – “Straight Through The Heart” (Halestorm)
06 – “Starstruck” (Motörhead with Biff Byford)
07 – “The Temple Of The King” (Scorpions)
08 – “Egypt (The Chains Are On)” (Doro)
09 – “Holy Diver” (Killswitch Engage)
10 – “Catch The Rainbow” (Glenn Hughes, Simon Wright, Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo, Scott Warren)
11 – “I” (Oni Logan, Jimmy Bain, Rowan Robertson, Brian Tichy)
12 – “Man On The Silver Mountain” (Rob Halford, Vinny Appice, Doug Aldrich, Jeff Pilson, Scott Warren)
13 – “Ronnie Rising Medley” (feat. “A Light In The Black“, “Tarot Woman“, “Stargazer“, “Kill The King“) (Metallica)
14 – “This Is Your Life” (Dio)

The release will benefit the Ronnie James Dio Stand Up And Shout Cancer Fund.



Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s