Members Of Chimaira, Bleed The Sky, and Evanescence Form SOLUS DEUS, Free EP Available For Download

Solus Deus is a new deathcore/death metal project featuring  Austin D’Amond (CHIMAIRA, BLEED THE SKY, THE ELITE), Rocky Gray (EVANESCENCE, LIVING SACRIFICE, WE ARE THE FALLEN), and Wayne Miller (BLEED THE SKY).

The band’s debut EP  is available for free download via ReverbNation at this location. SOLUS DEUS’ forthcoming full-length debut, The Bloodtrail, was produced by Ben Schigel (CHIMAIRA, DROWNING POOL, INTEGRITY) at Spider Studios is Cleveland, Ohio. Below is their new music video for “The Bloodtrail” – don’t watch if scared of clowns.


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s