New Music Coming From Chris Violence…

Over the last 6 months or so I have been focused mostly on doing my radio show “Brother Chris Violence’s Traveling Damnation Show” over at Kosher Metal on Wednesdays from 8pm-10pm PST. When time has permitted I have been working with Jon DuBose (Death Benefit, Terran System Death, Cessation Of Life) on some new music. As time has gone on, more songs have been recorded and it looks like it will all be released as an album later on in the year. Jon and I have been bouncing tracks back and forth, working out sections and I’m really happy with the way the songs have been evolving. Jon is an amazing musician and I can’t thank him enough for all the hours he has put into these new songs. A few months ago we hooked up with Jamie Page (Trilogy, Black Alice). He is a phenomenal guitarist and we are really happy to have him on board. Jamie is laying down some fantastic guitar solo’s and I think it will really blow people away when they get to hear this new stuff. There is no release date as of yet. I have a few songs to lay vocals down on, Jamie has a few more solo’s to do and Jon and I have spoken about writing one more song to round it all out. For more information visit ChrisViolence.com

Chris Violence

ChrisViolenceKosherMetal

Leave a Comment

