Did You Know That N.W.A. Was An Influence On GWAR?

gwarnwa

It’s true….no bullshit.

Many GWAR fans already know this, but those that don’t know might want to pay attention.

When comparing N.W.A.’s “Gangsta Gangsta” to GWAR’s “The Salaminizer” it becomes obvious that some lyrics from the first inspired the lyrics to the latter. So, now you know.

N.W.A. – “Gangsta Gangsta”

Here’s a little somethin’ bout a nigga like me
Never shoulda been let out the penititary
Ice Cube would like ta say
That I’m a crazy mutha fucka from around the way
Since I was a youth, I smoked weed out
Now I’m the mutha fucka that ya read about
Takin’ a life or two
That’s what the hell I do, you don’t like how I’m livin
Well fuck you!
This is a gang, and I’m in it
My man Dre will fuck you up in a minute
With a right left, right left you’re toothless
And then you say goddamn they ruthless!

GWAR – “The Salaminizer”

Here’s a little something from a God to a slave,
I never should of been let out the fucking microwave!
We’re on this planet and we’re running a muck,
I should give a shit but I don’t give a fuck!
Ever since I was a scumdog, I blew a cum-wad.
I need a mother-fucking suckadickalickalong!
Burning a mall or two, blowing the load I spew.
You don’t wanna fucking fuck me? I’ll Fuck you!
This is your ass, and I’m in it.
My man sexy will fuck you up in a minute.
With an axe, sword, mace, pike your limbless.
Then I’ll fuck your ass till it’s rimless!

Leave a Comment

